Hollywood Lights Box Set #1


Goodreads  Ebook


“Equal parts heartbreaking and heartening, Entanglement shines a light on the interior lives of two flawed and fascinating women.” —Camille Pagán, author of Woman Last Seen in her Thirties

“Pryal deftly portrays relationships that are under the magnifying glass, obsessive and dysfunctional, while still capturing the complexity and love of those intense early twenties friendships.” —Kate Moretti, New York Times bestselling author of The Blackbird Season

Find romance, suspense, betrayal, and thrills—all in glamorous Hollywood. This omnibus box set edition of books one through three of The Hollywood Lights Series contains the following:


Someone just tried to kill Greta Donovan, and she’s not saying who. The worst part is, she didn’t see it coming. She may be fiercely intelligent, but she can’t relate to people. And she hasn’t a clue where men are concerned. After college, Greta moves to Los Angeles with her best friend Daphne Saito. Charismatic Daphne teaches Greta how to wear stilettos, apply lip gloss, and navigate Hollywood nightlife. Greta comes into her own: she falls in love with her new boss and befriends an aging movie star. But trouble looms. Daphne is determined to succeed, and drags an unwilling Greta into the limelight with her. One night Daphne takes her Hollywood ambitions a step too far, and her actions push Greta into the path of danger. Will their friendship survive? Will Greta?

Love and Entropy

One hot North Carolina summer, Daphne Saito and her boyfriend, Sutton, encounter awkward physics geek Greta Donovan, a fellow college student at elite Cameron University. But while Daphne sees Greta as someone worth befriending, Sutton’s motives are far from pure. A romantic spark and a cruel joke send Greta and Daphne’s new friendship into a tailspin over a weekend that will either end in betrayal or redemption.

Chasing Chaos

Daphne Saito is a beautiful and talented Hollywood screenwriter with a seemingly perfect life. Yet her troubled past threatens to unleash chaos at any moment. Daphne has wandered from one meaningless relationship to the next, afraid to love. Harm has always come to those around her. While planning the Hollywood wedding of her best friend, she meets Marlon and lets her guard down. Daphne feels hope for the first time in years. But on the night of the wedding, an unstable ex-boyfriend plans revenge and an enigmatic woman from Daphne’s past arrives with a vendetta of her own. Danger is on the horizon for those close to Daphne—and for her.

“Entanglement is an evocative story of enduring friendship, rivalry, and the ties that bind. A heartfelt, fabulous novel!” —Diane Haeger, award-winning author of Courtesan and The Secret Bride

Book Details:

  • Author: Katie Rose Guest Pryal
  • Publication Date: February 14, 2018
  • Ebook only via Amazon, ASIN B079C5WYQ3
  • hollywoodlightsseries.com